Styrelsen 2020


Ordförande, Sven-Erik Grahn;                                                                                              tel. 0224 – 212 83   sven-erik.grahn@telia.com

Ledamot, Sekreterare, Claes Wannberg;                                                                              tel. 072 – 244 75 37   claes.wannberg@gmail.com

Ledamot, Kassör, Yvonne Häggblad Olsson;                                                                        tel. 0171 – 44 32 55   yvonne.haggblad.olsson@gmail.com

Ledamot, (Webbansvarig) Hans-Lennart Hansson;                                                            tel. 076 – 314 31 31   ingha.hansson@gmail.com

Ledamot, Monika Eriksson-Nyhlén;                                                                                    tel. 070 – 492 30 10   MonikaENyhlen@gmail.com

Suppleant, Tim Höglund;                                                                                                    tel. 070 – 346 34 44   timh.@telia.com

Suppleant, Sylwia Neij;                                                                                                          tel. 073 – 524 96 54   sylwian@telia.com

Suppleant, Gert Malm;                                                                                                        tel. 073 – 060 41 88  gertmalm@hotmail.com

Revisorer

Revisor, Ingela Högbom;                                                                                                      tel. 076 – 770 57 65  ingela.m.hogbom@gmail.com

Revisorssuppleant, Aina Eriksson;                                                                                      tel. 072 – 321 48 80  aina.eriksson@telia.com

Valberedning

Valberedn. Lena Eriksson (sammankallande);                                                                        tel. 073 – 673 31 37  lena-eriksson@hotmail.com

Valberedn. Vaieleth Granlund-Valén;                                                                                  tel. 076 – 166 48 32  vaieleth@gmail.com